New here? Sign Up Have an account?

rod 47 looking for company

hi im 47 love riding looking for company

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I owncurrently own and ride 2007 drz 400e
I rideWeekend warrior
I preferOff road / MX, Dual sport / enduro
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?either
Name your favorite place or road to ridestate forrests n the like and stockton beach

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Job Titletradesman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Reading selectionScience fiction
Idea of funenjoy time with partner no fun to be alone
HobbiesReading, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to trytrail riding with a lady never ever have had the oportunity

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifebe happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersincerity reasonable looks and a good outlook on life
and trust
On the first datemaybe dinner n a movie or a ride around town
or both