New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a partner in crime...

Male (52) looking for Female Hughesdale, Victoria, Australia

Single dad looking for an honest relationship... Not into one night stands etc. looking for the real deal...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownToo many to remember over the years...
But currently own a Yamaha xv1100...
Looking to update again very soon though, to a bagger of some type...
I rideDaily
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Dragging jeans, boots, jacket and vest...
Name your favorite place or road to rideUp through the dandenongs...

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsHouse Reno shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Borne movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsMany and varied
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Health, History, Instructional, Music, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Technical
Idea of funGoing for a ride to somewhere nice and stopping at little pubs along the way to say hi and have a glass of Coke... then ride off into the sunset...
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNot much as I've tried just about everything I've ever wanted to, not brilliantly but have tried... A firm believer in if you want to try something then just get up and do it... As you may not shine but you've done it and tried your best, and no one can ever accuse you of not trying something...

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be the best Dad I can be and best person I can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, trust, openness, and them being themselves always...
On the first dateFor a first date I'd like to find out what my partner likes and arrange something around that. And it'd have to be somewhere she'd feel comfortable and safe...