New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The.one &only

Male (45) looking for Female Skye, Victoria, Australia

Keen lean An mean let's ride yeah

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownRoad king 2000 mod & vrod muscle 2014 mod
I rideWeekly
I preferCruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Jacket vests and gloves protective denim jeans
Name your favorite place or road to rideTwistes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureChest
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Job TitleCrane driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, I don't like TV, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funHitting the streets
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cars, Motorcycles

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAll the qualities abode
On the first dateRide somewhere