New here? Sign Up Have an account?

HI There

Easy Going I enjoy going to the gym trying to stay in shape lol Eat well Have two dogs who I love but not as much as my Harley I like things uncomplicated Looking for a friend first who can become my soulmate

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

What kind of bike(s) do you own?I have 2010 Harley softail
How often do you ride?Weekly
What kind of bikes do you prefer?Classics, Cruisers
Do you wear a helmet?Always
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers sometimes
Name your favorite place or road to ridePerth Dwellingup

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesTerminator shawshanke
Music typesRock
Favorite artistspink Floyd AC DC GUNS AND ROSES
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, History
Idea of funRIDING MY HARLEY
HobbiesInternet, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeRelaxing
Always wanted to tryMOUNTAINEERING