New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live to ride

Male (46) looking for Female Alberton, Queensland, Australia

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

How often do you ride?Daily
What kind of bikes do you prefer?Sport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
How far do you ride?No limits
Do you wear a helmet?Always
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?2 bullterriers
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCrane operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Blues, Reggae
Reading selectionTechnical
Idea of funGetting out on me bike catching up with friends a few coldies listing to live bands
HobbiesMovies, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerDte lady who likes to get out see new things and of course love bikes.