New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm genuine... Are you?

Female (54) looking for Male Garbutt, Queensland, Australia

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

What kind of bike(s) do you own?Daelim 250R
How often do you ride?Whenever I can
What kind of bikes do you prefer?Sport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers
How far do you ride?No limits
Do you wear a helmet?Always
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both lol....
Name your favorite place or road to rideAnywhere

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthWaist length
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAssistant in nursing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy, healthy and enjoy the time I have in this life with good friends, family and hopefully someone that will share this. With me

Looking For

Must maveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is honest, loving and doesn't use his fists to make a point
On the first dateNo idea. I can be a bit shy at first so probably the good ole coffee