New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Steve58 sog

Easygoing down to earth

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHonda750c shadow
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leather jacket and jeans
Name your favorite place or road to rideThrough the hills and up around the river scountry towns

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleAll round nice guy

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsNcis Street outlaws wrestling big bag theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsAcDC pink Floyd Eagles Beatles just about anything early
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funHaving a good time and bbq out on motorcycle haveing a counter lunches where ever we stop
HobbiesTV, Movies, Games, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find a good caring person to have a good relationship with hopefully

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome one that's caring loyal trustworthy funny and hopefully have same interests
On the first dateGo out for coffee or drinks and have a meal out