New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Be gentle....NOT

Looking for my happy ever after.... Yeah I know it a long shot. But I does happen.
IBeen single for 5 yrs after 17yr relationship. Its only now I'm missing that someone special to spoil. I'm funny, respectful to those who earn it. Very affectionate, loyal, caring who wears my heart on my shoulder. But that doesn't mean I'm a softie. I don't stand for fake protentious wanna be's. If U r aggressive or a liar then swipe left. I love my snuggles and am very sexual. Oops should I say that? Lol
Im a person who likes to sit back and observe rather then be in the spotlight. I'm shy until I get to see Ur not judgemental and U have real intentions of wanting to get to know the real me.
I love all the fast things in life. LOVE bikes but don't have my licence yet. I want to find a best friend and life partner where we'd make each other laugh until our faces hurt. U MUSt have a sick sense of humour and be respected. I think outside the box in a twisterdly sick way. So if U want a sore face face say hi. I don't bite.... Yes I do. Lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone as yet
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Choppers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Either
Name your favorite place or road to rideAbsofuckinglutly anywhere

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlim
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitlePersonal assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Dance
Favorite artistsINXS, cold chisel, pink 80s, Motown.
Most music.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funAnything fast that gets my adrenaline rushing
Horse riding. Motorcycle, rollerblading.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Games, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI just want a drama free simple happy life with plenty of love and laughter. Thee simple things in life r best.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a man that is his own person doesn't take shit from anyone. He must be respected n respectful. Caring, affectionate and funny as all f#+*.
On the first dateRide and eat n laught