New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Retired Tradie, worn but not worn out.

Mature male, 81 years young, medium height, slim build, reasonably fit for the milage on the clock. Single, live alone.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone now
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Have used both
Name your favorite place or road to rideMt. Tamborine

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleThe Gopher.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsHave you been paying attention, 60 minutes, Sport
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesTo many to list
Music typesCountry, Jazz, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsNeil Diamond, Nat king Cole, Roy Orbison, Jim Reeves. Dean Martin, Sinartra +++++
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Humor, Satire
Favorite booksAny of Jeffery Archer's short stories, +++++
Idea of funrave, days out of the city, BBQ, family days.
HobbiesSports, Movies, Internet, Photography, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo make the best of the time I have left, would like to have a partner to share & care with & for.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA Lady who is confident, independent, capable, has her own adgenda, Happy & wanting to be 1/2 of a proper relationship.
On the first dateMeet, coffee, talk, ?? lunch, walk