New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not here for a haircut

Welcome

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownKwakka 650
I preferDual sport / enduro, Customs, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Jeans n jacket
Boots
Name your favorite place or road to rideOxley highway
Wauchope to Walcha

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionParalysis
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsBird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleHey you

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite TV showsFew
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesNumerous
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsVaried
Reading selectionFiction
Idea of funAnything with adrenalin as a side effect.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Photography, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving
Rally

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in life80+ would be nice

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerNaughty
On the first dateCoffee and a chat