New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi all

Average cuddly guy looking for biker girl

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2004, 750 Honda Shadow
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Trike
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothing
Name your favorite place or road to rideAlong the coast

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Indie
What breed is your dog?American Staffie
How old is your dog?8 years old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyHer ball
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildStocky
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHell's Kitchen
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesDie Hard, Back to the Future
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsMeat Loaf, Eagles, Status Quo
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Classic, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Nature, Science fiction
Favorite booksThere a Weird Mob
Idea of funGetting out and about
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Theater, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryExperience life

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnera friend
On the first dateRide along the coast, stop for coffee, chips by the beach, watch the sun set