New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to date

Male (27) looking for Female Rosanna, Victoria, Australia

I like the outdoors, travel, music, unguarded donuts and of course nice Twisties on the harley.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarley
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Choppers, Bobbers
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers
Name your favorite place or road to rideSnowy mountains on the way to bright.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleArchitectural Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe conjuring, prisoners, Ace Ventura.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Punk
Favorite artistsRHCP, Slipknot, Post Malone, the weekend, The Killers, Arctic Monkeys
Reading selectionNews, History, Horror, Mystery, Technical, I don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to trySalsa dancing, to feel that sexual tension and chemistry.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive everyday like it's you last. You never know

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerConfidence is key. One that Willing to step out of ones comfort zone. Someone who challenges me to become greater than what I am. And obviously one that can ride a motorcycle ;D
On the first dateI would like to make it fun and spontaneous, that way if it doesn't work out at least it was still a great experience above the norm. I Wouldn't mind starting at a popular cafe for a chat and then if im trusted ???? riding out somewhere with some nice scenery. chill for a bit. I have heaps of ideas that I don't want to spoil..