New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi hope you are all having a good week.

I am 5'3, have 2 teenage sons, am average looking and a little overweight. I am studying at the moment to complete a Diploma in Community Services/Juvenile justice and I work as well in aged care. I love AFL, Sprintcar Racing, V8's and just relaxing. Wendy Manna

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI dont own a bike but always loved Harley's as all my cousins ride bikes and my Uncle restores old bikes even though he is 85 and he still rides in the bike run held on the Yorke Peninsula every year.
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain Clothes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAged care worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsKeith Urban, Pink and James Blunt
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, History, Home & Garden, Mystery
Favorite booksPatricia Cornwall, Robert Ludlum and Bryce Courtney
Idea of funGoing for a drive, visiting family, go and watch sprintcar racing
HobbiesSports, Reading, Family, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo do the best I can with my kids and watch them succeed in all they chose to do

Looking For

Look for in a partnerSomeone at least 6'', doesnt mind that I am studying, I am an older Mum and my kids still live at home, some one who also understands I help look after my Mother
On the first dateCoffee, if it was a nice day a drive in the hills, or sitting down at the beach eating fish and chips