New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for laughter

Looking for a friend/companion to enjoy life to the fullest no BS you only live once - crap you live everyday

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownVictory Highball with flames
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers, Touring, Choppers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers
Name your favorite place or road to rideNorthern rivers nsw

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlim
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleWarehouse manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite TV showsMash cheers
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything with Clint Eastwood sly & arnie
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsThe white buffalo David Bowie AC/DC & all Aussie artist's
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Sports
Favorite booksAny sport history on how it began
Idea of funRiding swimming walking & listening to music
HobbiesSports, Music, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo laugh a lot

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLove laughter compassion tenderness
On the first dateRiding to a quiet place for picnic lunch followed by a cleansing ale/wine on the trip home