New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey there!!!!

Very easy going, decent looking, trying to get fit again, good sense of humour, love riding in good weather or bad.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2015 Triumph Scrambler
I rideWeekend warrior
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Touring, Dual sport / enduro, Customs
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Always wear proper protective riding gear.
Name your favorite place or road to rideLake Mountain and Reefton areas, Daylesford/Castelmaine/Bendigo and surrounding areas or just Kinglake/Seymour/Broadford for shorter local rides.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildStocky
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDiesel Mechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesPlatoon, Dumb and Dumber, Top Gun, Zoolander, Knocked Up, The song remains the same,.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Blues, Dance
Idea of funTaking an attractive woman on a ride on my bike on a nice sunny day!!!!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTaking an attractive gal for a ride on a nice sunny day somewhere far away.

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMeet good people and ride/drive/travel to nice places.

And raise my son to hopefully be successful and as well as possible.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAttractive, smart, funny, and kind.
On the first dateDinner some where nice and a few drinks.

Definately a ride somewhere nice the next day???