New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my partner in crime

Male (49) looking for Female Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Ok here we go... I'm looking for my partner in crime lol someone I can go for rides with enjoy the open roads and explore pubs and wonderful places with.
I know what I want and what I'm looking for. Someone adventures fun loving enjoys a joke a laugh and good banter. Someone who is not afraid to be herself.
Don't be fooled by my appearance I'm actually fun loving caring and affection and would like to find that special lady who is not afraid to express the same traits. I'm a proud father of 6 beautiful kids I don't have any of them living with me but do have the youngest with me on selected weekends. I'm self-employed and also involved in the constitution industry. I'm an avid car and bike enthusiast and enjoy tinkering with my toys. Not into nightclubs but enjoy venturing out and exploring new pubs also enjoy watching live bands and enjoy all types of music in saying that I'm quite happy chilling on the couch watching a good movie as well. Love spending time in the kitchen cooking up a storm or standing in front of the bbq cooking and entertaining friends and family. I'm spontaneous love a thrill being adventures and an adrenaline junkie we all have a story to tell good or bad but the past is the past and I certainly don't live there anymore. I'm definitely not into drama to be honest it's draining and extremely consuming life's way to short to be a part of something so depressing lol. I can't handle a liar nor can I handle a player once again don't want a part of it.. Love my AFL go the Tiger's and enjoy going to car and bike shows.
I also have to add I'm heavily tattooed.
There's so much more to say but I'll leave it for conversation otherwise I'll have nothing to talk about lol
Enjoy and have fun looking for your special someone
Peace Out
✌????????✌

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownA Dyna Wide Glide and a custom Rigid
I rideWhenever I can
I preferChoppers, Bobbers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?A bit of both
Name your favorite place or road to rideAnywhere and everywhere

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Idea of funAnything and everything
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Family, Cooking, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
On the first dateCoffee a game of pool at a nice pub