New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Blond hair, blue eyed, down to earth ,aussie chic who loves a laugh

Witty, fearly fit, like to work out, im not your average chic, im in to alot of boys stuff, football,camping fishing, being with freinds having a good laugh, v8 super cars ,anythink to do with bike shows car shows, and i work on my own car, im a bit of a tomboy but can be a women when i have to, im not into make up, cant improve on perfection,i say ???????????????? Im just a true blue, down to earth assie chic who loves a great time.
You only live ounce
Do to those as you would have done to yourself, are my mottos
Easy going and love the water and gym work outs

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI dont own a bike but have been around them for a long time, im more of a passenger, but i like Harleys, nortons, trumpies
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Choppers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers
Name your favorite place or road to rideAny ride is a good ride but i like riding anywhere

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFuturama, football, v8s, ,M.A.S.H, that 70 show, will and grace, Simpsons, bobs bugers, HORRIBLE HISTORY
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsNickelback, Daughtry, AC/DC ,aussie rock,pink
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBeing truly loved and honest and faithful too lol

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best person i can, also the best mother, freind, lover that i can i love to make ppl laugh and to finish doing my car up , i work on my own car. Id also want to see some of Australia

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, humor, and wit, someone who has patients and is understanding and caring
On the first dateA ride on there bike and lunch somewhere, pub, restaurant or a quite picnic somewhere ????