New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a mother of 5 grown children and grandmother. I'm honest, trustworthy, lovable and caring person. I'm very up front and straight forward. I'm a one man's woman. I'm looking for a one womans man.I love motorbikes, I have my own bike,

I'm a happy go lucky kind of person, who is looking for a happy go lucky kind of man. I'm family orientated. I have a big caring heart..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarley Davidson 500 street
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports, Reality shows
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionHealth
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHappy go lucky, lover not a fighter, one woman man..
On the first dateGo out for dinner..