New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Freedom to ride

Just a guy who loves rideing, road and track, looking for a woman to share fun experiences , , and good food and good times.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownDucati 848evo
Ducati 748r
Aprilia rsvrf 1000
I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?2 piece road leathers
1 piece full leathers track
Name your favorite place or road to rideEast coast
Eastern creek
Wakefield park

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Job TitleConstrution

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFoxsports
Two and a half men
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Old and new
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsToo many over a broad range depends on the mood
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksThe one im reading at the time
Idea of funRiding , camping , trackdays, being at the beach ,fishing, travelling, sports, naked wrestling with an attractive woman, sex, relaxing just hangin out.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryKarma sutra all positions lol

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy, content , not to make judgements of people, empathy, to help out when i can, to be faster on track , to find the woman that makes me go mmmmmmm every day.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIndependace, humor, thoughtfulness, confidence,a relaxed attitude to be able to chill ,and not be too serious
On the first dateMany different things, just chill out in a nice place,talk , relax and just enjoy being with the person im with,