New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Come say Hi ! I promise i wont bite. Yet ????

Hi, im pretty easy going and will try just about anything once, and if i like it will do it again. I love music and going to concerts and live gigs. I love random road trips to little out of the way places, walks along the beach, a few drinks and BBQ with great people. I work hard and play harder. I have a newly found love for motorcycles thanks to my SIL.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't own a bike as I'm happy riding pillion for now. My job entails me to be in control 100% and i drive all over Newcastle with my job. For this reason i like to hand total control over to the rider and sit back and enjoy the ride.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes.
Name your favorite place or road to rideAround the hunter valley vineyards.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAssistant In Nursing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsHmm true crimes shows, law and order suv, criminal minds,
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPurge, seeetest thing, saw, billy maddison.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsGunners, pink, alice cooper, kiss, eminem, nickelback, def leopard, poison, amy shark, katy perry
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Horror, Nature
Favorite booksAnything stephen king, dean koontz, karen slaughter
Idea of funDepends......random road trip to wherever, have lunch or dinner and stay at the local pub. Chill at home with drinks and a BBQ and fun people.
I'll try anything once am usually up for most things that are offered.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who doesn't take life to seriously and can laugh at themselves just as hard as they laugh at others spontaneous and easy going. Isn't afraid of public affection. Likes affection. Has no hang ups.
On the first dateIdeal first date would be to go somewhere quiet and hang out for a bit and get to know each other.