New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Free to Ride

I'm a free to live and ride lady..
I do love to be a pillion on bikes and although a rider myself I now cannot ride 2 wheels...and will be buying a trike in near future...
I'm very natural open friendly person who lives to meet people like minded ...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I rideWeekend warrior
I preferCruisers, Touring, Choppers, Customs, Trike
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?A bit of both
Name your favorite place or road to rideThe hills or coastal

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues
Reading selectionFiction, Home & Garden, Mystery, Poetry
Idea of funRiding to a destination like a country pub for food n drinks or stay over even with a bakery close by too...
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAir ballooning

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be content in life...
A grandmother one day ....

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTo be a friend
On the first dateDepending on where. But I'd prefer a ride to the beach for fish n chips