New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Time for a new start

Honest and loyal
Love Riding my bike. Its my passion
Just out if a very very long marriage
Up for a laugh and love to chill by the water
Love someone that also rides motorbikes
Also Dom Dom Dom

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Bobbers
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?A bit of both
Name your favorite place or road to rideOld pac, central coast nsw

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds, Gold rush, horror, thrillers, Marvel and DC, Star trek
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesUnderworld, Priest, Young guns, anything 80's and 90's classics
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, New age, Dance, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsPink Floyd, RHCP, almost anything
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funLong bike rides and chilling with like minded people
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeTo help others