New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am bringing respect dignity and old fashioned manners back into fashion

Love the ocean and my motorbike. Family snd friends are very important to me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I rideWeekly
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Bobbers
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideYork, Mandurah, Ravenswood, Lancelin

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Fiesty
How old is your cat?12
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?British Blue
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCS&CS Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsfishing programs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesFast and Furious
Music typesRock, Blues, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsEminem, Riannah
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature
Idea of funRiding my bike, Swimming, Camping, Fishing, Watching Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles