New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is what you make it

I've 2 fantastic teenage boys,who are my world..i have ran my own buisness for 27 years,,restoreing heritage homes..
I race speedway sidecars and ride dirt bikes amd road aswell

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownStreet glide
1954 triton cafe racer
530 KTM
I rideWeekly
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideSpeedway

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleBuilder

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsDonald duck
Favorite movies typesDocumentary
Favorite moviesLawless
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues
Favorite artistsRandy Rhoads
Idea of funSkids at speedway
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeExtreme sports
Always wanted to tryGetting wealthy

Views

Goal in lifeDone it,,
My kids

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateOpen highway ride