New here? Sign Up Have an account?

suspended in dusk

Gothic girl looking for the biker of her dreams,
loves rough sex (no pain)
Im a giver, and a deep romantic,....love ciggies and cola and cats.....come find me in the dusk xxxx

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I rideWeekend warrior
I preferClassics, Choppers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?leathers
Name your favorite place or road to rideredcliffe

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Kishka
How old is your cat?2
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?no idea
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toymy lounge
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAustralian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlewaitress

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showssons of anarchy. ozark, priest
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesanything Hercule Poirot, mission impossible, etc the list is endless
Music typesRock
Favorite artiststype o negative
Reading selectionClassic, Mystery
Favorite booksblitz cat , wuthering heights
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Clubbing / bars
Always wanted to tryrobbing a bank and getting away with it

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifefind my soul mate and see where life takes us

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who speaks their mind, respects the fairer sex. Im also a believer in the chinese zodiac. I am a wooden tiger, so I avoid certain animals.
On the first dateId probably **** you first and get to know you later if the chemistry is off the charts.