New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LOVE the life you live, LIVE the life you love, Laugh and Enjoy everyday

Female (48) looking for Male Aeroglen, Queensland, Australia

Fun, flirty, free spirited, love to laugh, spontaneous, courageous, honest, sarcastic, intelligent, pretty, disorganized, empathetic, etc

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't own a bike. I have ridden all kinds of Harleys and a Honda or two. It just so happens, up here in Cairns, on my birthday every year (pretty much) the Harley dealership has the Annual New Model Test Drive. That's fun.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Touring, Bobbers, Customs
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Bit of both...
Name your favorite place or road to rideCairns to Port Douglas so far..

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I have two little dogs. Reggie is part Maltese, part Jack Russell. Bitsa is part Maltese, part Chihuhua. They are not yappy dogs and my life revolves around them. They are good dogs, they eat well and play a lot. We have a long walk at least once a day. They love everyone lol.
What breed is your dog?They are little mixed breeds..
How old is your dog?Reggie is about a year and a half, Bitsa is almost 2 and a half. Reggie is a male. Bitsa is a female.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyReggie has a stuffed raccoon. Bitsa doesn't have one..
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMedical Receptionist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSons of Anarchy of course, Big Bang Theory, Q & A, Four Corners, Foreign Correspondent, Game of Thrones, Vikings, 24 Hour News, Judge Judy, Cesar Milan based shows, etc..
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesDeuce Bigalow/Male Gigalo, Apocalypto, Michael Moore movies, Fargo, The Notebook, The Color Purple, He's Just Not That Into You, Gladiator, Braveheart, Mad Max, Quentin Tarrantino movies, Oceans 11 Series...
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsSia, Metallica, Pink, Bon Jovi, Madonna, Black Sabbath, Motley Crue, Alabama, some country, etc
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Mystery
Favorite booksTrue crime or based on true crime at the moment. Also love historical fiction.
Idea of funBeing surprised by a weekend away, hopping on the bike and grabbing fish n chips and head to the beach to eat at sunset, watching the ships and boats go by, boating, walking and playing with my dogs, cooking for people, dinner and a movie then ice cream on the Esplanade, trying new restaurants, starting to enjoy camping (lol), playing games and socializing online, having a bbq, being part of a charity run (Poker run, Wayne Leonards Muster, etc.) etc..
HobbiesLearning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTravel by bike and camp with swag on the beach, going to Bali, kick boxing, cooking classes for now...

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeGo back to school, buy a house with my daughter and her man and meet my man... Not in that order lol... That's my 5 - 10 year plan...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI love a great smile and hair, I like my men strong, don't look in the mirror too much, a gentle nature but fierce, a force to be reckoned with, financially secure, someone who can make me laugh, someone who laughs easily, fun loving, family orientated, likes charity runs, patience, affection, attractiveness, someone who loves to travel, someone who will spoil me.....
On the first dateMeet for a coffee at Ellis Beach. Then if all goes well, a RIDE!