New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for long term friendship

I’m happy.funny
Enjoy life not political correct normal too

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone
Are you part of a biker club?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleMakeup artist ..lab tech for mines ..make all Nat

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsfight club
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMany
Music typesElectronic, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsAll ..except country
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Health
Favorite books?????
Idea of funLots
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryEverything

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFinish pathology

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA happy,compassionate person
On the first dateDinner and chat