New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I need some fun in my life

Female (47) looking for Male Bongaree, Queensland, Australia

Easy goung, fun, friendly and easy to talk to and very good listener

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI dont own a bike but do have respect for people who do ride them.
I preferClassics
I rideNo limits
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Doesnt matter to ne
Name your favorite place or road to rideAnywhere the road takes me

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSingle mum

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsHome and away, ncis, csi,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesFast and furious series, blade, easy rider, rock of ages
Music typesCountry, Rock, Soul
Favorite artistsAnything from 60s to now like garth brooks, ac/dc, bon jovi, the angels
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funMainly hanging out with friends and meet new ppl and making a new adventure by doing something different each day.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDating a decent person who will accept me for me for i deserve better.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo work with ppl who has a disability to make a stand in this world to make it a better place.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can make me laugh
On the first dateGoing out to dinner then a movie afterwards.