New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Staceymb

Female (48) looking for Male Ipswich, Queensland, Australia

Average girl, likes to enjoy life, laugh a lot and just ask me about the rest...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't own any I just like bikes.
Are you part of a biker club?No

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleYouth worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe walking dead, Family guy and ask for any more
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age, Soul
Favorite artistsLots of different artists
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnne Rice novels
Idea of funEnjoying good company. Laughing lots. Going to new places and exploring. Going to the beach and lots more
HobbiesMovies, Family, Dining, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be a good person and impact people's lives in a positive way

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will give 100% of themselves to me as that's what I give in return
On the first dateDinner and a walk near the water