New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a caring, loving bloke

Hi, I am a fun loving beach kinda girl. I love quiet nights in and dinner our. I also love cuddling up on the couch watching a movie.
I’m into country music, walks on the beach, movies and making the most with what I’ve got. If you would like to chat, please send me a message. ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other piercings

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleMarket site holder

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLots of....
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesLots of....
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsLuke Bryan, Zac Brown Band, Kenny Cheney, Carrie Underwood
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funanything new and if it’s fun and didn’t kill me the first time then I’ll do it again.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Dining, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateCoffee and a walk on the beach.