New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loyalty is the best policy

Love the out doors, swimming, walking. I keep fit. Size 8. Not very tall. Love life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone at moment, just had to sell a Gpz as it was just a bit to big .
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both , depend how far I’m riding
Name your favorite place or road to rideNew Zealand. &. Noosa. Love the smooth rounding roads through the best sight you’ll ever see.

Appearance

National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTudor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsVikings
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLock stock & barrels
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsJanic Joplin
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, History, Home & Garden
Favorite booksNo favourite
Idea of funA bike ride to somewhere I’ve need been , stop to enjoy the sight & nice bit to eat.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI’ll try anything once, if I don’t like won’t do again. But never stops me

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo enjoy living