New here? Sign Up Have an account?

figjam 1

Male (53) looking for Female Amamoor, Queensland, Australia

Im a good genuine bloke
I love motorcycles and racing i used to race speedway sidecars as a passanger years ago its still in my blood i ride a road trail nowadays ive moved to queensland to start a new life ive got a dog mad max thats with me im a father of 4 3 of my own

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownIve got a honda xr250r 99 model
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Bobbers
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Depends on the weather
Name your favorite place or road to rideDirt

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired
Job Titlei used to be a postman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMotorsports nrl cricket
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesDexter
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues
Favorite artistsNickelback charlie Daniels cold chisel aus crawl heaps more
Reading selectionPhilosophy, Sports
Favorite booksLive to ride speeway racing news
Idea of funGetting out on the dirt
Playing darts drinking beer pool
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, TV, Travel, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Extreme sports
Always wanted to trySky diving bungie jumping 200mph club

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeBe happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that just ecepts me for being me
On the first dateSpeedway meeting or a cuppa coffee im easy