New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live to ride

Ambitious motivated man loves fishing camping riding hard worker

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

How often do you ride?Daily
What kind of bikes do you prefer?Classics, Cruisers, Customs
How far do you ride?No limits
Do you wear a helmet?Always
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Cut and jeans boots
Name your favorite place or road to rideCountry roads and highways more to see

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Izzy and jax
What breed is your dog?Staffie
How old is your dog?6 and 3
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildMuscular
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleContractor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSons of anarchy mayans mc
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesExpandables heartbreak ridge walking tall
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsAcdc angels all aussie bands
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funLong rides visiting places of interest
HobbiesSports, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo do what i want to do and do it

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPersonality
On the first dateRide then dinner