New here? Sign Up Have an account?

There is still magic to be made.

I'm 58, independent, attractive, well read, down to earth, not into drugs, unicorns or crystals.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't own a bike. I drive a perfectly sensible car.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers
Name your favorite place or road to rideYarra Valley

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesThree Billboards
Music typesRock, Classical
Favorite artistsDavid Gray Pearl Jam Powderfinger
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Science
Favorite booksEast of Eden by John Steinbeck
Idea of funA ride through the country, a game of pool, yes I remember how to play, a quiet drink and a coffee.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Gardening

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryOverseas travel. Made it to Fiji and Noumea.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo do as little emotional damage to people, especially my sons, as possible. To make a small difference. To stand up for myself and others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man's man. A man who's face lights up when he sees you. A man who let's everyone know you're with him. A clean man that takes care of himself.
On the first dateMeet for a coffee and see if there is an attraction. If not have the guts to say so and say thank you good luck.