New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love the feeling of the breeze on my knees

Male (48) looking for Female Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

I ride a 2017 breakout and love it to bits I also have a very comfortable pillion seat for the ladies and I hope that my profile picture should be enough. but no so here we go I have a bent tail and a gummy leg and half an ear. I have a slight limp and answer to the name of lucky..but really I am looking for a rider or pillion to enjoy casual meets, dating, and long term. I am not afraid to get married and I am not afraid to move for the right person just don't expect it right away as I am taking my time from now on but the wait will be worth it I promise you...xx

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I owni am the proud owner of my Harley Davidson 2017 breakout witch i own out right and call her babe...so if you get on my babe just be nice as i have had her a long time and means the world to me...if you make me choose then you will be disappointed but you
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Choppers, Customs, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?boots, nice fitting jeans, and black hoody with club vest always when on the bike.
Name your favorite place or road to ridei have lots of places to go and no time to be there but riding the coast is great and also inner country. i grew up in a little town called millgrove in the yarra vally and rode sport bikes around there all the time as it was my play ground. i have been to W.A on my babe and that was fun but my bum didnt laugh...

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionSpeech disorders
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlesqwirel hunter.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsanything that i can watch through the next doors window,,,should see them jump when you ask them to change the channel.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, I don't like movies, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite moviessame as my favourite tv shows but the next door people don't like it when i leave pop corn on there porch...
Music typesCountry, Rock, Vacuum cleaner noises
Favorite artistsones that don't make my ears bleed and my head explode.
Reading selectionI don't like reading, I'm an author
Favorite booksheavy duty magazine
Idea of funfilling in all this crap and seeing how far you get before you realise....W>T>F is this guy on
HobbiesCooking, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to tryladies underwear as a batman mask.
grab my mums table cloth as a cape
put on big fluffy slippers and jump off a shed roof
with an unbralla.
and saying woops a daisy all the time...

Views

Political viewsExpatriate
ReligionConfucianist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto kick it between the big white sticks and then go chase the ball..
how many red smartys are at the smarty lolly factory.
to have sex on my bike with or without you.
to pole dance like a drowning fish.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhart,lungs,bowl, head and must have legs because i am not rolling you everywhere.
On the first datesay hello first then order food and have a chat while i play footsy under the table with the waiter...and see how far you got through this crap i am saying till you realise this guy is a wanker....and you pass right on and have a drink and by that time this crap is stuck in you head and you are thinking......loading......that's a long pause by the way...….ye he is kind of cute like a little puppy cute but not pee on your carpet cute as that would be kind of weird...then we go to a Scottish restaurant called Mc don alds.