New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New to this

Hi, new to this site. Been on other sites and is over the same ol show my your "you know what'" pics n dirty crap..
Recently become a single mum again, would be nice to have an conversation, meet new people and friends. See where it goes from there.
My name is Emily btw, thanks for having a look ????????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAustralian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusWork At Home

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeTo make sure, not to grow up being like, the arsehole gen we have today...
Respect their elders, and treat people they want to be treated in return, and most importantly they are happy n healthy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGotta have that good banter, and Im a one eyed Collingwood supporter so bring it on haha ????????
Someone who has patience, can handle someone who is naturally loud
On the first dateFirst date, or even a date, couldn't tell you. Never actually been on legit date before