New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my soul mate

I am mixed breed am very happy go lucky have got four grown children and a grandson

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideThrough the hills

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlonde
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo, Other, Other piercings
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Reptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHouse wife

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsDocumentary
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHorror movie
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsBruno Mars,Eminem, Rihanna, Sam Smith Ed Sheeran, Merle Haggard Charlie Pride George Jones
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Poetry
Favorite booksHorror books
Idea of funHaving a very good time
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDrive a car

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo write and publish a book about my life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTrust loyal faithful
On the first dateWalk along the beach at night