New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi, I'm here now!!! What's your other 2 wishes ?

Live, Laugh, Love....The ocean n mother earth are my piece n harmony. Love the wild n free feeling with v8 grunt between my legs. A mans man, rough around the edges, slightly bad boy that can stand his ground. That's knows how to handle s real woman n know her body. Shows love n respect n has a passion for making love anytime, day or on night....my viking. In return you shall have me whole and I'll will open like a flower for you. A way to a mans heart is through his stomach and I cook up a mean meal. My loyalty, faithfulness n honestly you will have unconditionally....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't...that's were you come into it.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers, Choppers, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideAny HWY...country or ocean.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funDancing, swimming, bush walking, fishing, camping n going on rides.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, laughter, can hold themselves well, high sex drive, man of many trades, fun, honest n tells it how it is.
On the first dateMeet up at pub over a drink...