New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello fellow bikers

Hi there I like going camping hiking in Bush hunting,riding me bike most weekends, and love being outdoors and being social with new people

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

What kind of bike(s) do you own?I have dirt bike and other old classics,be getting a fat boy Harley Davidson soon
How often do you ride?Weekly
What kind of bikes do you prefer?Classics, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs
How far do you ride?No limits
Do you wear a helmet?Always
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Riding gear
Name your favorite place or road to rideEverything and everywhere

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustrian
BuildFit
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtBranded, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Idea of funTo hang out with my partner and kids,riding my bike's
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Goal in lifeIs to find soul mate that sticks to their beliefs and partner

Looking For

Must maveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills
Look for in a partnerGood looking funny to be with and can always tell u the turf in life
On the first dateGo out dinner and drinks Ride maybe camping if there up for That