New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Antsy74

Non judgemental, fun to be around, intelligent, independant, bit of a tomboy, animal lover, atheletic, hard working, hates liars.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Off road / MX, Dual sport / enduro, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Should wear leathers but mostly plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideChain of ponds Adelaide Hills and Pelican Point.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildFit
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner Detail To You!

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Latin, New age, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Business, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Science, Sports, Technical
Idea of funLaughing with awesome company doing what ever....
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPlaying drums

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo succeed in everything I do and to make the people in my life happy and loved.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is genuine and straight up, honest and isnt a liar, not aftaid to show their caring side.
On the first dateLaugh and relax and have fun in whatever we choose to do.....