New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a girl to share our journey

Male (44) looking for Female Nathan, Queensland, Australia

I'm educated, respectful and a wild-man when I feel the need. An art lover and adventurer but also a man with simple tastes. Honesty is very important to me and of course I seek the same.
I look forward to riding with you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own1999 YZF 1000R
I rideDaily
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Touring
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Depends on what I'm doing
Name your favorite place or road to rideBrisbane - Kenillworth - Somerset Dam - Nebo then home for a BBQ

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Technical
HobbiesMotorcycles

Personality

Social behaviorReserved
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness