New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happy days

Male (53) looking for Female Devonport, Tasmania, Australia

Hi,im 52 care free,can't wait for summer

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2009
I preferTouring
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Half and hlf
Name your favorite place or road to rideAll over the map of tassie

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureCalves
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTruckie

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite TV showsOld shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesGood action
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsAussie rock
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Sports
Favorite booksMotor sport
Idea of funAny with friends
HobbiesSports, Travel, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo own my gome and love life

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerHonestly all of the above questions
On the first dateWhat the over person would like