New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LOOKING FOR A GOOD MATE

Fit, conservation north western Sydney guy, sort of retired looking around for a good buddy to piss-off with on weekends, enjoy the country and have a little fun with. Am a cruiser rider, have three of them; a 250 "shopping trolley" Virago, a '95 750cc Virago and a '08 HD Sportster.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideDaily
I preferCruisers
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers
Name your favorite place or road to rideOut to Mudgee, NSW and beyond.

My Cat(s)

What is your cat's name?What a bloody load of frog-shit about a fucking cat!

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Job TitleDoes it matter?

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsWho gives a ****, I ride bikes!
HobbiesTravel, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly

Views

Goal in lifeTo meet up with a good mate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnerA good mate
On the first date****!