New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi I’m Chari

I’m 55 and interested in meeting new friends who love bikes
Maybe I may find an awesome new relationship
I’m very family oriented.
My family and I are pagan/Goth so I can be pretty out there at times.
I’m very open and honest and expect the same from others.
I don’t ride myself, strictly pillion. ????
I’m fun loving and easy going.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics
HelmetAlways
Are you part of a biker club?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlim
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsMetallica
Motley Crüe
Black Sabbath
Live
Evanescence
Jethro Tull
Etc

Views

ReligionPagan

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTall, attentive, protective, sense of humour, fun loving, family oriented, not easily embarrassed or offended. I can be pretty out there at times. Cheeky, cause I am ????. Don’t expect me to be a girly girl or ladylike, there’s not a ladylike bone in my body, what comes out of my mouth is often not at all ladylike ????. I’m mostly in jeans, but to go out I’m just as likely to wear a full length skirt or dress and a corset. ????