New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live to ride????

Hi, I’m Gina, I’m kind of shy at first, until I get to know you more, I’m a mother of 3, youngest daughter lives with me 14yrs, the other 2 are all grown up. I’m. It getting any younger now, kids have left home and now I have time for Gina. I love Motor bikes and younger days always wanted to own my own HD, that never happened of course, but I still love to ride on them. Life for me right now is quiet as I’m single and just like to meet someone with respect and kindness to enjoy my free time with. Time now is my own!!! I don’t plan on being single for the next chapter in my life, I want someone who would enjoy my company and relax with, like going on long rides, or just chillin’ with a few drinks. Some one who makes me laugh and enjoys the simple things in life as I do.... I never want much, except someone to love, someone who loves me, never judge people by face value, it’s from the heart that counts...I like 4c4 bush bashing, R&B, good movie by the fire, road trips, cooking, Blues, Jazz, Jack Saverotti are only a few. I am honest and loving, take pride in my self and realise that each day that comes is a blessing for me that we’re still alive. I’m a night owl and enjoy a good laugh. I like summer nights and winter depresses me as I can’t stand being stuck inside. Blacks my favourite colour and purfume is sweet. Maybe in my past life I was a vampire as I don’t like bright lights, but candles and essential oils are nice. Anyway nice if you to drop by, just message me and say hi, what the heck, we live once then we die,,,,????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyFood / Catering

Leisure & Fun

HobbiesExercising, Music, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Motorcycles