New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sscorpio

Female (54) looking for Male Gympie, Queensland, Australia

Being single for a few years im ready to start a relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

What kind of bike(s) do you own?None
Do you wear a helmet?Always
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideHavent been anywhere

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustrian
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsDepends whats on
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesRock, New age
Favorite artistsI like all music depends what mood im in
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funEnjoying time with someone special
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryDont know

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Goal in lifeJust to find the right guy for me

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone i can trust with my life
On the first dateSomewhere quiet so we can talk