New here? Sign Up Have an account?

V8ute

Tattoos
Peircings

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone yet but a vrod
I rideWhenever I can
I preferChoppers, Customs
HelmetAlways
Are you part of a biker club?No

Appearance

Body ArtBelly button ring, Secret piercings, Visible tattoo, Other piercings

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleExcavator op

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Blues
Reading selectionBiography
Idea of funGoing to new places
Having a drink
Seeing live bands
Watching afl
Going for rides
Going to Bali
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifePay my Ute off and buy a vrod

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLots of tattoos and he has to ride a hog hit and muscles
On the first dateGo for a drink and ride