New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I want to be happy

I want to be happy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHi there im Tony and i ride a Harley
I rideWeekly
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Customs
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Whatever the weather is
Name your favorite place or road to rideCentral coast

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleDriver

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsMisses Brown's boys
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesAdult
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsGarth brooks
Reading selectionHome & Garden
Favorite booksBetter homes and gardens
Idea of funDoing things together as a couple and staying overnight somewhere ????
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

Always wanted to tryNot sure yet. Have you got any surgeons

Views

Goal in lifeLive a long healthy happy care free life

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLooks go
On the first dateGo for a ride and stop at a small town country pub