New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Time to live!

Female (50) looking for Male Wollert, Victoria, Australia

I'm a loyal and adventurous woman who knows how to laugh and enjoy life. Looking for a positive and available man that has time to ride and date with. Happy to have bike friends also to ride with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownYamaha 650 cruiser
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I wear proper protective gear.
Name your favorite place or road to rideI love flinders and mornington peninsula.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleHealth Practitioner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Thriller
Music typesRock
Reading selectionHealth, Philosophy
Idea of funWatching a band
Nature
Movies
Cooking
Laughing and comedy
HobbiesMovies, Dancing, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeJust be happy!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and consideration for both people. Need to have time and make an effort.
On the first dateBe myself and laugh. Make the other person feel at ease.