New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kyebabe

Single attractive Lil lady looking for a companion that into bikes. I find bikers very hot

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildFit
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas
Favorite TV showsReal crime shows like 48Hrs and fictional crime such as Criminal Minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Idea of funOn back of motorbike
Go kart racing
Horse riding
Being with family and people I love
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionNot religious

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHumour and confidence
On the first dateGo for a drink and go all out to look good